Login    
Password          
 
 
 
Search
 

I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country:


100% FREE DATING SITE
 
 
SEARCH
 



michael9's Profile, ID: 9146  

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

Michael

View all pictures..    
 
  Personal details  
 Age: 62
 Country: United States
City: Albuquerque
Weight: 198 lbs (89.8 Kg)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Education: Some College
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Employment status: Unemployed
Drinking: Just socially
Smoking: No, never
Languages: English (good)
Have children: No
Marital Status: Single

 

 

  Personal description  

 

About myself:

How are you? You�re So Beautiful!!!! Wow!!!!! Well my Names Michael Gerald Banghart and I was born on Tuesday the May 3rd, 1955 and I�m 13 CM Tall and 88 Kilos in Weight and I�m 1/2 Spanish. I took Spanish while I was in High School But We were Overseas in the Military in Japan (Fukuoka) , Turkey ( Istanbul) and Germany (Frankfurt and Augsburg). Its imposable to learn foreign languages when your also trying to learn the languages of the country you�re in at the time because we moved so much. I have both my Mother Lila And My Father Dallas both 81 years old living in Albuquerque, both are retired and I love them dearly and my Sister Eileen with 3 kids living south of Albuquerque about 50 minutes with her 3 kids Shae Jason Age 29 Years old, Colton Jeffery who it 12 Years old and Shelby Lynn Who It 10 Years old. My interests are computers and Art but not necessarily in that order. I like movies, Music, traveling Meeting new People. Also I love Art Love to Draw and Paint in High School I was a substitute teacher and got credits for it too from Kindergarten through high school. I used to like to draw churches, Cathedrals, Castles and people. I am a romantic and love to show my affections, and I love Romantic comedies where the prince meets the princess and ride off into the sunset and live happily ever after. I live in Albuquerque New Mexico located in the center of the state. The weather is generally nice here but we had a few small snow storms and it got real cold. I Drive a Nissan Altima 2007 White. Do you like going for Romantic Walks in the park or by the beach holding hands with you guy? Do you like laying in the grass with your man with his arm around you watching the stars? I hope you like what I wrote and I�ll be waiting impatiently for your Response. Michael

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

 

 

   
 
     
 
 

© 2010 Datingamore.com All Rights Reserved

 
 
cialis