Login    
Password          
 
 
 
Search
 

I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country:


100% FREE DATING SITE
 
 
SEARCH
 



1864531's Profile, ID: 8450  

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

jesper

View all pictures..    
 
  Personal details  
 Age: 48
 Country: Denmark
City: Aalborg, nice small city with only 26...
Weight: 163 lbs (73.9 Kg)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Education: Graduate degree, School of life
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Religion: None / Agnostic
Employment status: Self-employed
Drinking: Just socially
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Languages: English (good), Other
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Marital Status: Single

 

 

  Personal description  

 

About myself:

Hello. I think I am the kind of person you won't get bored with, I love this life and try to live it as good as possible, I like to have some fun, to go out on restaurants, out on the town and a number of other things I can tell about later )). Easy going and always in a good mood is the right words when we talk about my personality, I don't let small problems spoil my day, but of course I can be serious when needed. My two daughters is 1 and 3 years old and I love spending time with them when I have the chance. I have already been in Ukraine several times on the job and on vacation, and I like the east european culture very much, besides that I really miss someone to share my life and all it's experiences with, so if there a lady who find these words interesting, I would be happy to start a corresporndance with you!!

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

 

 

   
 
     
 
 

© 2010 Datingamore.com All Rights Reserved