Login    
Password          
 
 
 
Search
 

I am a
Seeking a
Age
Country:


100% FREE DATING SITE
 
 
SEARCH
 



InnaHot's profile, ID: 19532

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

InnaHot

View all pictures..    
 
  Personal details  
 Age: 36
 Country: Ukraine
City: Lugansk
Weight: I'll tell you later
Height: I'll tell you later
Education: Some College
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Religion: Christian
Employment status: Full-time
Drinking: Just socially
Smoking: No, never
Languages: English (basic), Russian, Other
Have children: No
Marital Status: Single

 

 

  Personal description  
About me:

I don't know if there is any other person in this world with so burning desire to live, to learn everything new in this life. I like to communicate with new people very much. I am also very helpful girl, I always put aside my things if some of my friends needs my help. It is also very important for woman to be always beautiful and smart in spite of everything... I am romantic and believe in love and harmony, I like to dream about future and my greatest desire is to find my match, who will love me and whom I will love. I appreciate honest and sincere people with an open heart and wide soul...

Hobbies:

I'll tell you later

Ideal Relationship:

It can seem that it is really very easy to decsribe my ideal match. But in truth, it is difficult. We all know that there no ideal people. I am looking for a man for creation strong and friendly family...I think that family is the most important what exists in this life...My husband - is a person whom I will be able to trust, who will love me all his life....He must know when it is necessary to be tender and romantic..


 

Chat Now   Send a Message   Send a Kiss   Add to hot list

 

 

 

   
 
     
 
 

© 2010 Datingamore.com All Rights Reserved